Featured Not resolved
0 comments

Media console arrived Without screws or instructions (so sitting directly on the floor instead of on the metal legs)- arrived on 12/22/15 through UPS- have since called multiple times and learned that the warehouse confirmed they cannot just send out just the missing parts and I cannot pick up from a store, instead they plan on sending out another entire console, have me open it up and take out the parts, seal the box and have UPS pick it up again!Mind you the box also weighs 130 lbs and it hasn't even been shipped out yet as of 1/14/16!

Last response was that an inquiry has been made to the warehouse dept (again!) so they should get an answer in another week.

Ridiculous.Also, all this was communicated to me after I call bc although I was promised, I never get follow up or confirmation or status update.

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss order processing issue of west elm reclaimed wood and lacquer media console. West Elm needs to read this review and look into the issue (if any) according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned west elm reclaimed wood and lacquer media console in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at West Elm.

Had an Experience with West Elm?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like

WEST ELM PLEASE GIVE ME MY FULL INTITLED REFUND West Elm "I ORDERDED A SECTIONAL COUCH ON 12/1/16 THEN CANCELLED 10 HOURS LATER ON 12/02/16.. ON 12/03/16 WEST ELM BILLED MY CREDIT CARD.. I CALLED THEM BACK ON 12/04/16 To INQUIRE..." Read more West Elm - Terrible Quality DO NOT BUY! West Elm "The chairs look great and the price is right. Problems started about 6 months after we bought them. The armrests split, but we just screwed them together. A couple of..." Read more West Elm - Totally different color than on web page West Elm "I ordered 4 bar stools from west elm and when I received them the seat colors are totally different than in the web page and on a model in a..." Read more West Elm - Delivery Service Review from Takoma Park, Maryland West Elm "Poor delivery service. Delivery team assembled a bed I bought. Stripped all the screws. Bed was not level, not sturdy and uneven. I have been trying to work with customer..." Read more Jawbone - $150 band was broken in less than a year and I’ve received no compensation or adequate customer support Jawbone "My UP3 band was broken in July 2016 and I opened my first ticket using Jawbone support page on July 20th, 2016 I was asked for detailed information about the..." Read more Mattress Firm - Great salesman, lousy mattresses Mattress Firm "Phil Hudson, the manager of the Plymouth, MA Mattress Firm, has been wonderful and solicitously professional, trying his best to get me not only a good deal but a good..." Read more Gutter Helmet - Great so far Gutter Helmet "Purchased home in Jan 2017 with gutter helmet already installed. Had a few issues with water runoff and icicles. After reading the warranty and looking on line, found that the..." Read more Similitudeinc Dot Com - BTC ADDER SOFTWARE THAT IS WORKING FOR ME IN 2017 Similitudeinc Dot Com "I want to share my experience with what is called money adder software. I earlier came across Paypal adder in 2013 and lost several thousands of dollars buying different ones..." Read more